Yes, for customers with annual terms.
No, for customers with month-to-month terms.
If you have six months remaining on an annual term, and add an account, you’ll get billed for the six remaining months (50%) of service for that one, additional account.
If you add an account to a month-to-month term, you’ll be billed for it once reported for the next month, along with the rest of your accounts.
Posted in: 6. Billing